Home > Park Manager & Board of Directors

Park Manager and Board of Directors

Park Manager:

David Aubuchon
Site: D-3

Board of Directors:

Paul Oslebo, President
Site: D-7
Term ends: May, 2014

Carol Bears, Vice President
Site: P-16
Term ends: May, 2015

Sally Sutton, Treasurer
Site: A-6
No term limits

Kevin Cote, Secretary
Site: P-13
No term limits

Dennis Doran, Member at Large
Site: R-10
Term ends: May, 2015